Come and talk to us

Our staff have a wealth of practical knowledge at their fingertips. As customers of tsf, you will benefit from our more than 50 years of experience in precision casting and steel casting as well as our outstanding technical expertise. In addition, Tübinger Stahlfeinguss stands for highly flexible and rapid realization of prototypes, implementation of state of the art production standards and quality assurance measures, and last but not least, timely delivery. Our 75-strong workforce are guarantors of quality, flexibility and strict adherence to time schedules.

Martin Krämer

Martin Krämer

Sales and Marketing Director

+49 (0)7071/7508-0

M.Kraemer@tsf.de
Christina Crow

Christina Crow

Sales and Marketing

+49 (0)7071/7508-0

C.Crow@tsf.de
Jens Weckenmann

Jens Weckenmann

Sales and Projektmanagement

+49 (0)7071/7508-0

C.Crow@tsf.de
Iris Kirschbaum

Iris Kirschbaum

Sales Assistant

+49 (0)7071/7508-0

I.Kirschbaum@tsf.de
Katrin Köngeter

Katrin Köngeter

Sales and Project Management

+49 (0)7071/7508-0

K.Koengeter@tsf.de

Dr.-Ing. Axel Stüber

Dr.-Ing. Axel Stüber

Technical Director

+49 (0)7071/7508-0

A.Stueber@tsf.de
Martin Norz

Martin Norz

Production Director

+49 (0)7071/7508-0

M.Norz@tsf.de

Bernd Holz

Bernd Holz

Production Planning

+49 (0)7071/7508-0

B.Holz@tsf.de
Thomas Karcher

Thomas Karcher

Design Engineer

+49 (0)7071/7508-0T.Karcher@tsf.de


Johanna Stadtler

Johanna Stadtler

Shareholder - Managing Director

Stephan Strohbücker

Stephan Strohbücker

Managing Director