Come and talk to us

Our staff have a wealth of practical knowledge at their fingertips. As customers of tsf, you will benefit from our more than 50 years of experience in precision casting and steel casting as well as our outstanding technical expertise. In addition, Tübinger Stahlfeinguss stands for highly flexible and rapid realization of prototypes, implementation of state of the art production standards and quality assurance measures, and last but not least, timely delivery. Our 75-strong workforce are guarantors of quality, flexibility and strict adherence to time schedules.


Martin Krämer

Martin Krämer

Sales and Marketing Director

+49 (0)7071/7508-0

M.Kraemer@tsf.de
Felix Grossmann

Felix Grossmann

Director Sales Development

+49 (0)7071/7508-0

F.Grossmann@tsf.de
Katrin Köngeter

Katrin Köngeter

Sales and Project Management

+49 (0)7071/7508-0

K.Koengeter@tsf.de

Bernd Holz

Bernd Holz

Production Planning

+49 (0)7071/7508-0

B.Holz@tsf.de
Claudia Schmieder

Claudia Schmieder

Sales Assistant / Purchasing

+49 (0)7071/7508-0

C.Schmieder@tsf.de
Christiane Hug

Christiane Hug

Commercial Administration

+49 (0)7071/7508-0

C.Hug@tsf.de

Dr.-Ing. Axel Stüber

Dr.-Ing. Axel Stüber

Director Technology and Quality

+49 (0)7071/7508-0

A.Stueber@tsf.de
Martin Norz

Martin Norz

Production Director

+49 (0)7071/7508-0

M.Norz@tsf.de

Johanna Stadtler

Johanna Stadtler

Shareholder - Managing Director

Uli Vogel

Uli Vogel

Director

U.Vogel@tsf.de
Joachim Mozoni-Frosconi

Joachim Mozoni-Frosconi

Commercial Manager

J.Mozoni@tsf.de