“We offer our customers tailor-made and innovative solutions from prototyping to series production.” Johanna Stadtler

Executive Partner

From automotive to medical engineering – precision castings for any branch of industry

Investment casting works across industries. The diverse properties of the alloys we supply and manufacture cover a wide range of application. We support customers with first-class investment cast products for use in challenging and exciting applications. Whatever the requested property our customers look for – whether stainless steel, heat-resistant steel or acid-resistant steel paired with appearance and strength – we will find the solution. Customers rely on investment casting from tsf in the following industrial applications:

Medical and pharmaceutical technology

In medical and pharmaceutical technology applications you can find corrosion-resistant and high-strength components from tsf. The highest level of precision, ease of cleaning and dimensional stability for safety-critical applications are the special requirements that our customers place on us. We and you live up to this trust and responsibility for the good of the health of our society with the label “made in Germany”.

Food technology

Food processing applications require the highest surface and a food-safe material quality, which tsf steel investment castings fulfill in various parts of modern industries and construction. Fasteners, joints, pumps, mixing systems, etc. have been standard parts for generations that tsf manufactures from fast prototypes to large series.

Defense technology

Defense technology applications require process-reliable production and parts supply for decades (after market), as well as commitment to the safest and best solution for people and machinery. Smart lightweight construction enables weight advantages with maximum stability and endurance. The “Made in Germany” label stands for maximum trust in performance, traceability, reliability and close customer-supplier relationships.

Mechanical and plant engineering

Mechanical engineering is a particular focus at tsf. Searching and finding smart and intelligent high-end solutions is not only fun, but also creates the greatest value added, usually all over the world. The tsf investment casting shows its strengths, among other things, in a reduced post-machining and the ability to eliminate cost-intensive welding assemblies. In combination with hybrid investment casting, both bring speed and cost advantages for the implementation of customer-specific solutions in the fields of mechanical engineering.

Automotive
From the rapid Engineering and production of initial validation samples for studies or application-oriented research to high-end small / exclusive series up to quantities in the millions: tsf offers its customers lightweight construction, appearance, process stability, durability, speed and a reliable supply chain (global risk management). A successful project planning with tsf included already at:

  • durable and light exterior parts (e.g. roof)
  • high-strength chassis components
  • wear-resistant parts of the power train (e.g. gears)
  • graceful exclusive parts / decorative Elements for car attractivness
Earth moving and construction machinery

In these industries, the operating time must be as long as possible due to the high operating costs. Robustness, wear-resistance and the high specific strength of the tsf steels enable low-maintenance operation and high energy efficiency.

Further applications are:

  • Chemical apparatus / process industry
  • Leisure euqipment
  • Aviation / Aerospace
  • Pumps and fittings
  • Conveyor technology
  • Elevators and transportation equipment
  • Road construction
  • and many more

Benefit with our products from our many years of know-how in investment casting technology! Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen  >

„Wir bieten unseren Kunden maßgeschneiderte und innovative Lösungen von der Prototypenerstellung bis zur Serienfertigung.“ Johanna Stadtler

geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin

Von Automobilindustrie bis Zerspanungsmaschinen – Feingussteile für alle Branchen

Feinguss funktioniert branchenübergreifend. Die vielfältigen Eigenschaften der von uns angebotenen und herstellbaren Legierungen erlauben breiteste Einsatzmöglichkeiten. Wir unterstützen Kunden bei herausfordernden und spannenden Produktanwendungen mit erstklassigen Feingussprodukten. Welche Eigenschaft auch gefragt ist – ob rostbeständiger Stahl, hitzebeständiger Stahl oder säurebeständiger Stahl gepaart mit Anmutung und Festigkeit – wir finden Ihre Lösung. In folgenden Bereichen setzen Kunden gezielt auf Feingussprodukte von tsf:

Medizin- und Pharmazietechnik

In medizin- und pharmazietechnische Anwendungen finden Sie u.a. korrosionsbeständige und hochfeste Bauteile von tsf. Ein Höchstmaß an Präzision, Reinigungsfreundlichkeit und Formstabilität für sicherheitskritische Anwendungen sind die besondere Anforderungen, die unsere Kunden an uns stellen. Diesem Vertrauen und der Verantwortung zum Wohle der Gesundheit unserer Gesellschaft werden wir und Sie mit dem Label „made in Germany“ gerecht.

Lebensmitteltechnik

Lebensmitteltechnische Anwendungen erfordern höchste Oberflächengüten und eine lebensmittelechte Werkstoffqualität, die tsf Stahlfeingussteile in unterschiedlichsten Teilen des modernen Anlagenbaus erfüllen. Verbindungselemente, Pumpen, Mischsysteme, usw. gehören seit Generationen zu den Standardteilen, die tsf vom schnellen Prototyp bis zur Großserie fertigt.

Wehrtechnik / Defense

Wehrtechnische Anwendungen erfordern eine prozesssichere Produktion und Teileversorgung über Jahrzehnte (After Market), sowie das Committment zur sichersten und besten Lösung für Mensch und Maschine. Smarter Leichtbau ermöglicht Gewichtsvorteile bei höchster Stabilität. Das Label „made in Germany“ steht für vollstes Vertrauen in Leistung, Rückverfolgbarkeit, Zuverlässigkeit und enge Kunden-Lieferanten-Beziehungen.

Maschinen- und Anlagenbau

Der Maschinenbau steht bei tsf besonders im Fokus. Clevere und inteligente Highendlösungen suchen und finden macht nicht nur Spaß, sondern schaffen größten Mehrwert, und das meist weltweit. Der tsf-Feinguss zeigt seine Stärken unter anderen in einem reduzierten Bearbeitungsaufwand und der Möglichkeit Schweiß-Baugruppen zusammen zu legen. Beides bringt in der Kombination mit hybridem Feinguss Geschwindigkeits- und Kostenvorteile für die Umsetzung von kundenspezifischen Lösungen im (Sonder-)Maschinenbau.

Automobilindustrie / Nutzfahrzeuge

Von der schnellen Fertigung von ersten Validierungsmustern für Studien oder die anwendungsnahe Forschung über highend Kleinst-/Exclusiveserien bis zu Stückzahlen in Millionenhöhe: tsf bietet seinen Kunden Leichtbau, Anmutung, Prozessstabilität, Beständigkeit, Geschwindigkeit, sowie eine stabile Supply Chain (globale Absicherung). Die erfolgreiche Projektierung mit tsf erfolgte u.a. schon bei:

  • beständigen und leichten Exterieur- / Anbauteilen (z.B. Dach)
  • hochfesten Fahrwerkskomponenten
  • verschleißfesten Teilen des Powertrains (u.a. Getriebe)
  • anmutigen Exclusivteilen / Zierelemente zur Fahrzeugattraktivierung
Erdbewegungs- und Baumaschinen

In diesen Branchen muss die Betriebszeit wegen der hohen Betriebskosten so hoch wie möglich sein. Robustheit, Verschleißfestigkeit und die hohe spezifische Festigkeit der tsf Stähle ermöglichen einen wartungsreduzierten Betrieb und eine hohe Energieeffizienz.

weitere Einsatzgebiete sind:

  • Chemische Apparate / Prozessindustrie
  • Freizeitbereich
  • Luftfahrt / Aerospace
  • Pumpen und Armaturen
  • Fördertechnik
  • Aufzüge und Transportgeräte
  • Straßenbau
  • u.v.m.

Profitieren auch Sie mit Ihren Produkten von unserem langjährigen Know-how in der Feinguss-Technologie!

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen  >